Mitchell

Kids *oi*

So, since the day they cut Mitchell out, I have prompted him with ‘mum-mum-mum’, but my efforts were in vain. This week Mitchell decided to enlighten us with his first word… ‘dad-dad-dad’. And now, much like his big sister, he won’t shut up… everything is ‘dad-dad-dad’.. *sigh*… I guess I lucked out again. 😉

As well as this, he has decided it is fun to ‘tripod’ around the room, so he is now also on the move. Fun days ahead! (yes – that is sarcasm). I wasn’t quite expecting his mobility to come as quickly, but I guess it just proves no two children are the same, and you never know how they are going to develop.

Leave a Reply

