Bethany / Mitchell

Boys are EVIL

Boys… everyone told me they are more work than girls. Everyone told me they are naughtier than girls. Well  you know what? They were right. This morning, I woke up to my son calling for us, walked into his bedroom and almost choked on my own vomit when there he was standing, nappy NOWHERE in sight… and well… I’ll leave the rest to your imagination, but let me fill in the blanks by saying… he was covered from head to toe, as was much of the cot, and upon cleaning him, he even had it in his ears. EW! and again for emphasis… EW!

Thank god Titus was here, because I couldn’t hold anything down… which isn’t fun. 2 Baths, 1 roll of handee towels and a whole lot of disinfectant and sterilisation later, and his cot is clean again, as is Mitchell… but EW! That is something I do not ever want to go through again…..EVER! To top that off, he’s been nothing but full of attitude today… who would have thought a one year old could have attitude.

 

Anyways… on a much more clean note.. here is Bethany.. she wanted her picture taken today… ‘just because’. 

Leave a Reply

