Friends

Babies galore…

I want to shout it to the world so I will. 

I have two very close bestest friends on this planet. It doesn’t matter how much or how little we communicate… they are my closest, dearest, honest and most trusted friends and always will be. 

A few weeks ago, one became a mum to 4 lovely little furry bundles of meowing cuteness. 

Yesterday, the other gave birth to twins, now a mom of 3. 

They are both amazing people and I am so utterly proud of both it is beyond words. I love you gals. With all that I am. 

All the best… Lisa.

Leave a Reply

