Hong Kong / Living in Hong Kong / New Year / Wordpress

As the sun sets on 2014 in Hong Kong…

Thank you to everyone who has passed by and taken the time to read something on my blog this year.

newyearsevesunset2015

This year has been an amazing one and whilst I haven’t shared everything I wanted to on this blog (yet) I thank those of you who came along for the ride and read my posts either regularly or as a one off. As I look at my stats, it heartens me that many people come to this site and read more than one post so perhaps there is actually something in this eclectic little blog that interests people.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

May your journey in 2015 be fun, safe and prosperous. See you next year!

For those wondering, this ferris wheel is located next to the Star Ferry in Central here in Hong Kong. Compared to the buildings that surround it, it looks so small – perhaps in any other city it might be an interesting part of the skyline. But that’s for another post, another time.

 

Leave a Reply

